How do I load funds by Bento Transfer?

Once a funding source has been linked and verified, you can load funds into your Bento account at any time. To complete a Bento Transfer, simply enter the amount you’d like to transfer into your Bento account on the "Manage Funds" page.

To complete a Bento Transfer, simply enter the amount you’d like to transfer into your Bento account on the Manage Funds page, and click the “Add Funds” button. This will initiate a Bento Transfer from your connected bank account into your Bento account.

Watch the animated gif below to see the whole process. 

There is a maximum load limit of $5,000/day for Bento Transfers. Please keep in mind that you are able to load as much money as you'd like as long as your total Bento Account balance doesn't exceed $25,000. If your business is in need of a larger daily balance please give us a call to discuss our premium Bento for Business account options. 

Bento Transfers are processed and completed between 2 to 3 business days. 

For FASTEST Bento Transfers load funds on a Monday by 5PM ET/4PM CT/2PM PT to have them available by Wednesday at 12pm ET/11 AM CT/9 AM PT. 

*Please note that in the event of a bank holiday, transfers may be delayed.

 You can also load funds automatically with the Automatic Reloads feature.
Have more questions? Submit a request